Albi Manufacturing
East Berlin, Connecticut

860.828.0571 Phone

860.828.3297 Fax

info@albi.com

THE ORIGIN OF

Fireproofing

Albi Representatives

Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington, DC, as well as:
Puerto Rico and the Caribbean
Quebec, Ontario, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Canada
Daryl A. Orlich 
V.P. Sales, Eastern Region
Albi Manufacturing
860-828-0571 x272
860-985-3138 Cell
dorlich@albi.com


Alabama, Florida Panhandle
SteelCon Coating Systems, Inc.
Irondale, AL
205-951-2086

crumbaugh@steelconcoatings.com


Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio
INTEK Construction Products, Inc.
Cleveland, OH
Jeffery Molchan
216-398-3300 Office
216-496-8450 Cell
j.molchan@intekcp.com


Michigan
INTEK Construction Products, Inc.
Detroit, MI
Rich Schneider
248-797-2105
rschneider@intekcp.com


Illinois, Wisconsin
Taylor Consultants

Steven Taylor
708-420-1332
steven.taylor.tcs@gmail.com


Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
Big River Sales

Scott Frost
952-454-4777

frostsalesinc@gmail.com

Iowa, Nebraska
Big River Sales
Greg Lew
651-357-2069
bigriversalesgreg@live.com


Texas, Louisiana
The Barry Group, LLC
713-816-1763 Toll-free
972-312-8448

sales@barrygroupllc.com


Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah, Wyoming
Ken Walker
860-985-3137 Cell
w.kl@comcast.net


California, Hawaii
Ernest Detmers
949-720-0997
949-680-7404 Cell
edetmers@roadrunner.com


Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Alaska
Alberta, British Columbia, Western Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Canada

Don Long
360-
269-4090
dlong@albi.com